我们打破陈规思考:

一种机械故障自动检测与诊断的新思路

无论是工厂的辅助设备、非关键机器,甚至是一些特殊的关键设备,VCM-3都为您了解这些设备的健康状态,提供了一个新的思路。基于几十年的专业知识和全球范围内成千上万的成功的机器监测系统的客户群,使得该产品具有结构紧凑、经济性好、技术先进的特点。作为一种优化的状态监测解决方案,它有助于将振动监测转化为真正的商业价值。

内置专业知识      

VCM-3比所有其他现场设备领先一步,它使用特殊定义的测量方法,不仅可以提前自动检测出发展中的故障,还可以对故障类型及其严重程度给出诊断指示。我们在VCM-3 里集成了20多年的状态监测经验,它让你的工作与生活更轻松。

高技术架构,可扩展性强

VCM-3是市场上功能非常强大的数据采集和处理设备之一。它集成了网络安全性,并具有可伸缩性的设计,因此您现在就可以开始使用基本模块了。随着您的经验和需求的增长,我们将帮助您进行更新和增强设备的新功能。

利用物联网途径提高生产力

该系统旨在将机器健康状态优化到较高水平同时兼顾成本效益。产品做到了将未来新技术与现有技术的无缝集成,因此当前您可以使用现有的数据管理基础架构,而无需购买其他服务器。产品将支持云解决方案,完全不需要客户端具有振动专业知识或数据监测基础。我们有全方位的服务,为您每一步的发展提供帮助。

简化数据管理和安装

内置的OPC UA服务器使VCM-3数据能够无缝集成到您的DCS、SCADA、历史数据和其它系统中。事实上,VCM-3是市场上最容易安装和调试的现场设备之一。     VCM-3为您了解资产的健康状态,提供了一个新的思路,并有助于将振动监测技术转化为真正的业务价值。请访问我们的网站或联系您当地的销售代表以了解更多信息,包括即将发布的版本。

基本规格型号

物理尺寸:             

长: 280,宽:153.5,高:35 (毫米 )            

导轨或壁式安装             

传感器输入:             

  • 12路差分 AC/DC            
  • 加速度传感器             
  • 12通道同步监测/204.8 kHz采样

通讯硬件:             

  • 3个以太网口,可用作交换机 

通讯协议:             

  • Modbus TCP/IP 协议             
  • OPC UA 服务器(嵌入VCM-3内)             

VCM-3主页:             

  • 嵌入式 Web 服务器/用户端口             
  • 测量(描述符)数据显示             
  • 时域波形(示波器)显示             
  • FFT频谱/包络频谱显示

We think out of this box!

A new dimension of automatic machine fault detection and diagnostics

VCM-3 adds a new dimension of healthcare awareness to your assets, whether it be balance-of-plant, non-critical machines and even isolated critical machines. Compact, cost-effective, cutting-edge technology based on decades of expertise and a customer base of thousands of monitoring systems that are successfully watching over machines worldwide. As an optimal condition monitoring solution, it helps turn vibration into real business value.

Built-in expertise

VCM-3 is one step ahead of all other field devices. It uses specially defined measurements that not only automatically detect developing faults earlier, but also give a diagnostic indication on the type of fault and its severity. We packed over 20 years of condition monitoring experience in that little box to make your life easier.

High-tech throughput gives scalability

VCM-3 is among the most powerful data acquisition and processing field units in the market. And it’s cyber secure. It has been designed for scalability, so you can get started now with the basic model.  As your experience and needs grow, we’ll be there to assist you with updates and enhancements.

IoT pathway to higher productivity

The system is designed to optimize machine healthcare to the highest, yet most cost-effective level. It will include future seamless integration with your existing historian, so you can use existing data management infrastructure without buying other servers. It also will include a cloud solution, where no client expertise or data monitoring infrastructure is needed at all. And we also offer services to help you every step of the way. 

Data management and installation made easy

The built-in OPC UA server enables the VCM-3 data to be seamlessly integrated to your DCS, SCADA, data historian and other systems. In fact, VCM-3 is one of the easiest field devices on the market to install and commission.
VCM-3 can add a new dimension of healthcare awareness on your assets and help turn vibration into real business value. Visit our website or contact your local sales representative to find out more, including upcoming versions.
 

Basic model specifications

Physical:

  • L: 280, W: 153.5, H: 35 mm
  • DIN rail or wall mounting

Sensor inputs:

  • 12 differential AC/DC
  • Acceleration sensors 
  • Simultaneous channel monitoring/204.8 kHz sampling

Communications hardware:

  • 3 Ethernet ports usable as switch

Communications protocol:

  • Modbus TCP/IP 
  • OPC UA server (embedded in VCM-3)

VCM-3 homepage:

  • Embedded Web server/User portal
  • Measurement (descriptor) data display
  • Time waveform (oscilloscope) display
  • FFT spectrum/envelope spectrum display


Speak to a consultant

Fields marked with * are mandatory.