最高标准的质量管理

为什么这么多 Brüel & Kjær Vibro 系统的使用时间如此长久?往往能达到或超过 20 年?这归功于我们在所有开发和生产过程中始终注重质量。因为我们知道,在状态监测和机器保护方面,最高的可靠性才是关键所在。

卓越品质,遥遥领先

  • 我们的校准实验室。Brüel & Kjær Vibro 拥有西欧地区设备最好的校准实验室之一。我们的校准实验室已获得德国认可组织 DAkkS(Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle,前身为 DKD)的官方认可。众多国际公司非常信赖我们经验丰富的团队,甚至依靠我们校准其他制造商生产的传感器和仪器。
  • 持续发展。我们完善的组织和制造工艺均已通过 ISO 9001 认证。我们不断努力,力求将这种高水平的质量拓展到整个流程链。我们的工作还遵照了 EN ISO 14001 和 18001 健康、安全、安保和环境 (HSSE) 认证的标准。
  • 产品认证。我们的许多产品还提供 ATEX 版本,因而适用于爆炸危险区域。我们的制造设施已通过 ATEX 认证。我们的大多数产品均已通过准许其用于国际市场的认证,例如 UL、CSA 或 TR-CU(标签为 EAC — 以前为 GOST)。

质量的最佳明证就是我们产品的使用寿命。众所周知,我们的状态监测和机械保护系统稳定可靠,客户往往可以使用数十年之久。

对质量的一贯承诺是我们企业理念的关键组成部分。这延伸到整个企业、我们的所有员工、当然还有我们的开发和制造过程,包括:

  • 进货检验:身份核实、损毁评估、功能检查 
  • 生产:在整个过程中坚持采用独立审查。基于关键指标的生产质量和技术特性评估(直到并包括重复测试,我们像对待新开发产品那样检查所有的特性)。
  • 出货检验:包括根据客户提供的定义或所需设置,执行客户指定的检查。
  • 内部校准实验室:我们制造的所有仪器、传感器和配件均在我们的工厂进行校准。您可以根据自身需求,从三个固定价格的校准级别中做出选择:BASIC(依照 ISO 9001 的校准证书)、PRO(与 BASIC 相同,但包括单项测量结果)和 DAkkS 校准。

Quality Management to the highest standards

Why are so many Brüel & Kjær Vibro systems in use for so long? Often for 20 years or more? It comes down to our consistent focus on quality in all our development and production processes. Because we know that in condition monitoring and machinery protection, highest reliability is what really counts.

The crucial quality advantage

  • Our calibration laboratory. At Brüel & Kjær Vibro you will find one of the best equipped calibration laboratories in Western Europe. Ours - is officially accredited by the German DAkkS (Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle, previously DKD) accreditation organizations. Numerous international companies rely on our experienced team, even to calibrate sensors and instruments from other manufacturers.
  • Ongoing development. Our complete organisation as well as our manufacturing processes are ISO 9001 certified. We continously strive to expand this high level of quality along the entire process chain. We are also working according to the standards of EN ISO 14001 and 18001 certifications for health, safety, security and the environment (HSSE).
  • Product certification. Many of our products are also available in an ATEX version which makes them suitable for use in explosive areas. Our manufacturing facilities are ATEX-certified. Most of our products are certified for use in international markets, e.g. UL, CSA or TR-CU (label EAC – formerly GOST).

The best proof of quality is how long our products lasts. It is known that our condition monitoring and machinery protection systems are often used by our customers for decades.

Our consistent commitment to quality is a key aspect of our corporate philosophy. It extends across the entire organization, all of our staff and, of course, our development and manufacturing processes, including:

  • Incoming goods inspection: ID checks, damage assessment, functionality check 
  • Production: consistent use of independent review throughout the entire process. Evaluation of the production quality and technical properties based on key metrics, up to and including repeat tests, we check all properties as is done for new development.
  • Outgoing goods inspection: including client-specified checks according to his definitions or required settings.
  • In-house calibration lab: all instruments, sensors and accessories we manufacture are calibrated at our factory. Choose between three fixed-price calibration levels, depending on your requirements: BASIC (certificate of calibration as per ISO 9001), PRO (as BASIC but including the individual measuring results) and DAkkS calibration.